Tuesday, January 3, 2012

Saito Koji - Guide [RB103]

"Guide" is a departure from the vast oceanic ambience of "Music" for open green fields drenched in golden summer sun via eight three minute pieces each radiating with an unrivaled intensity. Titles such as "Alive", "Bloom", and "Peace" should give you a general idea of what to expect.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.